State Affiliate of:

Membership in AzAMP helps keep you educated and well-informed on everything happening in the mortgage industry.  Get involved, take control and help steer the industry into the future!

Join us

State Board

The State Board of the Arizona Association of Mortgage Professionals (AzAMP) is responsible for the supervision, control and direction over all affairs of AzAMP.  The State Board determines the organization policies and has authority to make changes within the limits of the Bylaws.  Term of office for State Board members is one year beginning July 1 through June 30.

AZAMP State Bylaws 9/18/2016      

Upcoming events

6 Jun 2018 8:00 AM • Multiple Locations
25 Oct 2018 • JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge
25 Oct 2018 8:00 AM • Marriott Desert Ridge Resort

State Board Members:

Ernest Jones

President Elect
Ray Edwards

Vice President
Gordon Goosen

Immediate Past President
Matt Oliver


Art Tolis

Matt Oliver


Dorinda Deimund

John Rapasky

Tom Beach

Gary Ogami

Gordon Goosen

Ray Edwards

State Committee Chairs

Dorinda Deimund

Gary Ogami

Matt Oliver

Takiesha McFadden

Joe Ashton

Gary Ogami

Government Affairs
Brian Yampolsky

Insert your HTML code here

Arizona Association of Mortgage Professionals
PO Box 487, Peoria, AZ 85380
PH: 623.972.6180   FAX: 623.972.6192

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software